Schools & Agents - Promoting Education Worldwide
Password was successfully changed.

Lead5050 Awards Shortlist Revealed

Published Bernice on Saturday, July 29, 2023 9:16 AM

Lead5050 Awards Shortlist Revealed

This year we have had more nominations than ever before, so you can imagine how difficult it has been to get to this stage - our judges have really had a super tough time!

But - drum roll please - we are delighted to announce the shortlist......

Champion of change  

Rebecca Guntern – Sandoz 
Sal Naseem 
Robert Baker – Potentia Talent 
Lucas Chiusoli - ELS, ILSC & Greystone College 
Lee Chambers - Essentialise Workplace Wellbeing 

Charitable Endeavour 

Kelly Pickard-Smith - Women in Academia Support Network 
Serene Singh - The Serenity Project charity 
Fulya Yalezan - Test Education Centre 

Contribution to gender diversity  

Donna Richards - Carpenters Group 
Silvia and Ramon Villa Diaz – Language Kingdom 
Gill Whitty-Collins 
Sophie Creese – MotherBoard 
Mora Pressley, PhD – Pearson  

Inspirational Woman  

Susan Fang – Oxbridge Holdings 
Slavenka Vukovic-Bryan – Languages United 
Joeli Brearley – Pregnant Then Screwed 
Magda Link - ILAC 

Mentor of the year  

Nora Kvingedal Rogne – Capgemini 
Marzia Bolpagni – Mace 
Yves Paradis – OHLA Schools 
Alexandra Zilovic – ELS ILSC and Greystone College 

Most adaptable leader 

Parul Baranwal – Public Utility 
Mounika Reddy Ravula – ECC 
Melina Trindade – ELS ILSC and Greystone College 
Mia Akanni – Immerse Education 

Outstanding departmental manager  

Clara Terra – Edvisor 
Melissa Palleschi – The Pie 
Amy Allibone – ICEF 
Hande Coskun – ILAC 
Sarah Byrne – Bayswater Education 

🌟Rising Star🌟

Derby Chukwudi – JPMorgan 
Vidhi Mistry – Oxford International Education Group 
Beth Scoble – AES 
Kateryna Shapovalova – Shorelight  
Karen Wang – ILAC 
Fulya Dogan – Londonist DMC 

Unsung Hero 

Fiona Barron – Soho House 
Alyona Scholze – LCI Group 
Fabiana Schneider – ILAC 
Kathi Gerth – Quality English 
Charisma Andrews – No Fluff 

Woman in Tech 

Nihan Colak Erol - Wingie Enuygun Group 
Patrizia Capogreco – 3M 
Erica Surace - the D2 collective 
Stacey Crosskill - ICEF Academy 
Kathrin Renz - Amazon Web Services 
Alyssa Snyder- Shorelight 
Viktoriya Polyanskikh - ELS, ILSC & Greystone College 

GOOD LUCK TO ALL THOSE WHO HAVE MADE THE SHORTLIST - and see you all in Berlin!  Tickets are available here.

Promote Your School
Chat with US