Password was successfully changed.

ICEF Webinar: Three trends Driving the Evolution of Student Recruitment Marketing

Published Lynne on Thursday, June 24, 2021

ICEF Webinar Student Recruitment

An ICEF Webinar is coming up on 30th June 09:00 New York | 15:00 Berlin | 18:30 Delhi...Save the date!

In this ICEF webinar, brought to you in partnership with Salesforce, we will discuss three trends that are driving the evolution of student recruitment marketing. We will do so by highlighting the case studies of three institutions that have successfully implemented new, digital solutions in their effort to reach and recruit the right students: the London School of Economics and Political Science, the Universitat Oberta de Catalunya, and ESSEC Business School.

Sign up now and join our webinar to discover more: Sign up here!

 



Promote Your School
Chat with US