Password was successfully changed.

ICEF Webinar: the role of Edtech in the international education industry: during the pandemic and beyond

Published Lynne on Tuesday, July 7, 2020

ICEF Webinar Edtech

Join us for ICEF's upcoming webinar, where representatives of the international education and online learning industries will discuss the role of Edtech and online learning in the international education industry, during the pandemic and beyond on the 9th of July at 9am PDT (Los Angeles, Vancouver), 12pm EST (New York, Toronto), 5pm BST (London), 6pm CEST (Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin), 9.30pm IST (New Delhi).

ICEF's VP of Business Development, Martijn van de Veen, will be hosting this webinar, and our guest speakers are:

- Sergey Sulimov, CEO and founder, BookYourStudy

- Mathew Jacobson, founder, Ducere Global Business School

- Jacqueline Daniell, CEO and founder, WEY Education

- Matthew Hightower, CEO, Class2Class

Register Here



Promote Your School
Chat with US