Password was successfully changed.

ICEF Webinar: The Promotion of Cities as Study Destinations

Published Lynne on Wednesday, September 9, 2020

ICEF Webinar Cities as Study Destinations

Join us for ICEF's upcoming webinar, where representatives of leading Destination Marketing Organisations (DMO’s) will discuss the promotion of cities as Study Destinations. 

This free webinar will take place on the 16th of September at 08:00 EDT (Montreal, New York), 09:00 ART (Buenos Aires), 14:00 CEST (Berlin, Stockholm), 15:00 MSK (Moscow), 20:00 SGT (Singapore), 22:00 AEST (Sydney).

The webinar will focus on why the promotion of cities towards international students is more attractive, more relevant and more sustainable than promotion to any other demographic.

ICEF's VP of Business Development, Martijn van de Veen, will be hosting this webinar.

Meet our guest speakers:

- Maria Fogelström Kylberg, CEO, Stockholm Academic Forum

- Francisco Resnicoff, Undersecretary of International and Institutional Relations, Gobierno de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires

- David Riordan, Director of City Services, City of Sydney

- Mathieu Lefort, Director, International students, Montreal International

Make sure to register now even if you can't attend to receive an email with the recording of the webinar - Register here!

The webinar is very interactive and allows the audience to engage through a series of polls related to each of the topics.

New York: 8:00 • Buenos Aires: 9:00 • Berlin: 14:00 • Moscow: 15:00 • Singapore: 20:00 • Sydney: 22:00

(Duration 1 hr 15 mins)



Promote Your School
Chat with US